Activity of the CCISGON

Signature of a partnership agreement between Attijari WafaBank and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Services Guelmim Oued Noun

In accordance with the high royal instructions in which His Majesty King Mohammed VI that God assists him, stressed the importance of the banking sector to support and encourage young entrepreneurs, and as part of the activation of the support mechanism and promotion of entrepreneurship, and like his counterparts in the Kingdom, the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services signed Guelmim Oued Noun, represented in the person of its president, Mr. Lahoucine Alaouia and the group Attijari wafa Bank represented by the Executive Director of its regional subsidiary in Sous Massa and the Sahara Mr. Oussman Boudhimi, on Wednesday, February 10, 2021, a partnership agreement to support small and medium enterprises, traders and professionals nationals of the Chamber.

Mr. Boudhimi was accompanied by the Director of the Commercial Network, AttijariwafaBank in Souss Massa Mr. Youssef Seddiki, the Director of the Group Attijari wafa Bank in Tiznit and Guelmim M. Mohamed Kourzi, the Director of the Attijari wafa Bank Group in Tantan Mr. Asseri Ghadffana (Anwar), the Director of the CRI Mr. Mourad Kayna, the Member of Parliament and President of the commune Al-watya, Member of the House, Mr. Ahmed Bolone, the Treasurer of the CCIS Mr. Ahmed Bouchaab, as well as the Director and Executives of the Chamber of Commerce Annex, in Tantan.

This agreement aims to establish joint working rules to support and encourage entrepreneurial initiative and keep pace with the pace and development of small businesses, especially after the economic crisis associated with the Covid 19 virus pandemic. In addition to finding appropriate solutions to the needs of professionals and start-ups or companies in difficulty in the region, which will enable them to increase the performance of their projects and thus help support the national economic dynamic to overcome the crisis caused by the pandemic.

Under this agreement, a range of financial services have been developed through programs and offers tailored to the needs of entrepreneurs, traders and micro-enterprises, as well as other services associated with the monitoring of project holders, mainly through the organization of training courses and advice by the house of entrepreneurs, the creation of business opportunities and the creation of investment solutions for small and large enterprises.

It was also noted that the agreement includes daily processing services with artisans and traders, provision of insurance and health services to professionals and financing on preferential terms for participants, as well as the creation of a joint committee responsible for monitoring and removing obstacles to the development of the trade, industry and services sectors.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

أنشطة الغرفة

توقيع اتفاقية الشراكة بين المؤسسة البنكية التجاري وفابنك وغرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون

تماشيا مع التوجهات الملكية السامية التي أكد فيها جلالة الملك محمد السادس نصره الله، على أهمية القطاع البنكي في دعم وتشجيع الشباب حاملي المشاريع، وفي اطار تفعيل آلية دعم المقاولات الجهوية والنهوض بروح المقاولة، وعلى غرار مثيلاتها بالمملكة، وقعت غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، ممثلة في شخص رئيسها السيد الحسين عليوى ومجموعة التجاري وفا بنك ممثلة بالمدير التنفيذي للفرع الجهوي سوس ماسة والصحراء السيد عثمان بودحيمي، يوم الأربعاء 10 فبراير 2021 بطانطان، اتفاقية شراكة تهدف الى دعم المقاولات الصغيرة والصغيرة جدا والتجار والمهنيين المنتسبين للغرفة وكذا المواكبة الموجهة لهذه الفئة.

وقد حضر مراسيم هذا التوقيع الى جانب السيد بودحيمي، كل من مدير شبكة التجاري وفابنك سوس ماسة السيد يوسف الصديقي، ومدير مجموعة التجاري وفابنك تزنيت كلميم السيد محمد كورزي، ومدير التجاري وفابنك فرع طانطان السيد الصري غضفنة (أنور)، كما حضر هذه المناسبة مدير المركز الجهوي للاستثمار السيد مراد كاينة، والمستشار البرلماني ورئيس جماعة الوطية وعضو الغرفة السيد أحمد بولون وأمين مال الغرفة السيد أحمد بوشعاب بالاضافة الى مدير وأطر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان.

وتأتي هذه الاتفاقية بهدف ارساء قواعد العمل المشتركة لدعم وتشجيع المبادرة المقاولاتية ومواكبة وتطوير المقاولات الصغيرة والصغيرة جدا، خاصة بعد الأزمة الاقتصادية المرتبطة بجائحة فيروس كوفيد 19المستجد. وكذا ايجاد حلول مناسبة لاحتياجات المهنيين والمقاولات الناشئة أو المتعثرة بالجهة والتي ستمكن من الرفع بمردودية مشاريعهم وبالتالي المساهمة في دعم الدينامية الاقتصادية الوطنية لتجاوز الأزمة الناجمة عن الجائحة.

وبموجب هذه الاتفاقية، تم وضع مجموعة من الخدمات المالية من خلال برامج وعروض تلائم احتياجات حاملي المشاريع والتجار والمقاولات الصغرى، وخدمات أخرى مرتبطة بمواكبة حاملي المشاريع تتمثل بالأساس في تنظيم دورات تكوينية وتقديم الاستشارة خاصة التي تقوم بها دار المقاول وخلق فرص الأعمال وايجاد حلول الاستثمارسواء للشركات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة.

كما تمت الاشارة الى أن الاتفاقية تشمل خدمات التعامل اليومي مع الحرفيين والتجار وتقديم عرض التأمين والخدمات الصحية للمهنيين والتمويل بشروط تفضيلية للمنخرطين، كما تشمل احداث لجنة مشتركة للمواكبة والتتبع لأجل رصد واستئصال الاكراهات والعوائق التب تحد من تطور قطاعات التجارة والصناعة والخدمات.

اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى