Activity of the CCISGON

General Assembly of October 2020

Summary of decisions arising from the meeting of the Guelmim Oued Noun Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services during the October General Assembly of 2020, held at the headquarters of the Chamber’s annex in Tantan on November 12, 2020 :

ملخص القرارات المنبثقة عن اجتماع غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون خلال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر 2020

  1. Approval of the minutes of the February 2020 session, unanimously approved by the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun, who were present at the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the annex of the Chamber in Tantan on November 12, 2020.
  2. Approval of the amendments to the budget of the Chamber, in the context of the pandemic of the new Coronavirus Covid 19, by the consensus of the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services for Guelmim Oued Noun, who were present at the proceedings of the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the Annex of the Chamber in Tantan on November 12, 2020.
  3. Approval of the amendment to the budget of the Chamber, unanimously the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services for Guelmim Oued Noun, who are present for the work of the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the Annex of the Chamber of Tantan Chamber on November 12, 2020, except for the vote of the deputy Mr. Mouloud Manad.
  4. Postponement of the study and the partnership agreement with the banking institution and Attijariwafaabank, and the convocation of the regional director of this institution to simplify and explain the content of the agreement.
  5. The members of the Chamber unanimously agreed to postpone the item associated with the request to the concerned authorities concerning the obligation for companies exporting products from the Guelmim Oued Noun region to provide customs with a certificate of origin or export invoices delivered by the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services, until the presence of Mr. Regional Director of Customs and Indirect Taxes. With petitions addressed to the relevant authorities, concerning the obligation for companies exporting products from the Guelmim Oued Noun region to provide customs with a certificate of origin or export invoices delivered and signed by the Guelmim Oued Noun Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services.
  6. Members approved the decision on the ratification of export-oriented commercial invoices, with the exception of the vote of Chamber Member Mouloud Manad against the decision.
  7. Members agreed to define the rental price of meeting rooms at the Chamber seats as follows :

Tantan:

  • – Seminar and conference room: 1,000 Dh per day (one thousand Dirhams per day),
  • – Main meeting room: 800 Dh per day (eight hundred Dirhams per day),
  • – Small meeting room: 400 Dh per day (four hundred dirhams per day),

Guelmim:

  • Main meeting room: 600 Dh per day (six hundred dirhams per day),
  • Small meeting room: 300 Dh per day (three hundred dirhams per day),

8. The members agreed to postpone discussion of the last item on the agenda of the October session of 2020 on the setting of the rental price for the external screen of the Chamber’s headquarters and to refer it to the Economic and Social Commission for study of the legality of the exploitation of this resource by the Chamber, and it was proposed to present it at the next session to the General Assembly for approval if possible.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Activité de la CCISGON

Assemblé général d’octobre 2020

Résumé des décisions découlant de la réunion de la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services Guelmim Oued Noun au cours de l’assemblé général d’octobre de 2020, qui s’est tenue au siège de l’annexe de la Chambre à Tantan  le 12 novembre 2020 :

ملخص القرارات المنبثقة عن اجتماع غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون خلال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر 2020

  1. Approbation du procès-verbal de la session de février 2020, approuvé à l’unanimité par les membres de la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services de Guelmim Oued Noun, qui étaient présents aux travaux de la session ordinaire d’octobre 2020, qui s’est tenue au siège de l’annexe de la Chambre à Tantan le 12 novembre 2020.
  2. Approbation des amendements apportés au budget de la Chambre, dans le cadre de la pandémie du nouveau Coronavirus Covid 19, par le consensus des membres de la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services pour Guelmim Oued Noun, qui étaient présents aux travaux de la session ordinaire d’octobre 2020, qui s’est tenue au siège de l’annexe de la Chambre de la Chambre de Tantan le 12 novembre 2020.
  3. Approbation de l’amendement du budget de la Chambre, à l’unanimité les membres de la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services de Guelmim Oued Noun, qui sont présents pour les travaux de la session ordinaire d’octobre 2020, qui s’est tenue au siège de l’annexe de la Chambre de la Chambre de Tantan le 12 novembre 2020, à l’exception du vote du député M. Mouloud Manad.
  4. Report de l’étude et de l’accord de partenariat avec l’institution bancaire et Attijariwafaabank, et la convocation du directeur régional de cette institution pour simplifier et expliquer le contenu de l’accord.
  5. Les membres de la Chambre ont convenu à l’unanimité de reporter le point associé à la demande aux autorités concernées concernant l’obligation pour les entreprises exportant des produits de la région Guelmim Oued Noun, de fournir aux douanes un certificat d’origine ou des factures d’exportation livrées par la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services, jusqu’à la présence de M. directeur régional des douanes et des impôts indirects. Avec des pétitions adressées aux autorités concernées, concernant l’obligation pour les entreprises exportant des produits de la région Guelmim Oued Noun, de fournir aux douanes un certificat d’origine ou des factures d’exportation livrées et signées par la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services de Guelmim Oued Noun.
  6. Les Membres ont approuvé la décision relative à la ratification des factures commerciales orientées vers l’exportation, à l’exception du vote du membre  de chambre Mouloud Manad contre la décision.
  7. Les membres ont convenu de définir prix de location des salles de réunion aux sièges de la Chambre comme suit :
  • Tantan:

– Salle de séminaires et de conférence : 1 000 Dh par jour (mille Dirhams par jour),

– Salle de réunion principale: 800 Dh par jour ( huit cent Dirhams par jour),

– Petite salle de réunion : 400 Dh par jour (quatre cent dirhams par jour),

  • Guelmim:

Salle de réunion principale: 600 Dh par jour ( six cent dirhams par jour),

Petite salle de réunion : 300 Dh par jour (trois cent dirhams par jour),

8. Les membres ont convenu de reporter la discussion du dernier point de l’ordre du jour de la session d’octobre de 2020 sur la fixation du prix de location de l’écran extérieur du siège de la Chambre et de la renvoyer à la commission économique et sociale pour étude de la légalité de l’exploitation de cette ressource par la chambre, et il a été proposé de la présenter lors de la prochaine session à l’Assemblée générale pour approbation si possible.

Afficher plus

Articles similaires

Bouton retour en haut de la page