Activity of the CCISGON

The participation of Mr. Lahoucine Alayoua, President of the Chamber, in the gathering of the inhabitants and tribes of the region of Guelmim Oued Noun.

As part of the interaction of the population with the achievements of Moroccan diplomacy in its management of the Saharawi file, which led to the American recognition of Morocco’s sovereignty over the entire territory of its Saharawi territories and the decision to open a consulate in the city of Dakhla, and also to pay tribute to the foresight and wisdom of His Majesty King Mohammed VI in the victory of the cause. By thwarting the maneuvers of opponents and enemies of territorial integrity and revealing their false claims, the authorities, tribes and inhabitants of the four provinces of Guelmim Oued Noun visited the commune Al-Mahb, located a few kilometers from the Royal Armed Forces at the Moroccan border, on Saturday, December 12, 2020.

In this context, Mr. Lahoucine Alayoua, President of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services Guelmim Oued Noun, on behalf of the inhabitants of the Province of Tantan, delivered a speech in which he praised the rational management and enlightening ideas of His Majesty King Mohammed VI may God glorify him regarding the Sahara issue, the latest of which is the reopening of the border post of El Guergarat by the Royal Armed Forces and the recognition of the Sahara by the United States of America.

The President also called for development in various fields and to move forward to promote our southern regions in order to achieve a tourist, economic, social and cultural revolution in parallel with the decision of a group of brotherly and friendly countries to open consulates in the cities of Laayoune and Dakhla.

It is worth mentioning that the House issued a statement at the end of this visit, expressing its great satisfaction with this historic decision of the United States and considering it as a victory for the option of a political solution, to which our country adhered and an explicit recognition of the credibility of the autonomy proposal under Moroccan sovereignty as a peaceful option to end the dispute over the Moroccan Sahara region.

A group of civil society actors, politicians, Saharan tribal leaders, professionals, craftsmen and inhabitants of the four regions of the region: Guelmim, Tantan, Sidi Ifni and Asa-Zak, went through a national atmosphere, which ended with the reading of a letter of loyalty addressed to His Majesty King Mohammed VI that God glorifies him, recited by the parliamentary adviser Mr. Abelhwahab Belfkih.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

أنشطة الغرفة

مشاركة السيد الحسين عليوى، رئيس غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، في تجمع سكان وقبائل جهة كلميم وادنون بجماعة المحبس الحدودية

في إطار تفاعل الساكنة مع انجازات الدبلوماسية المغربية في تدبيرها لملف الصحراء، والتي توجت بالحصول على الاعتراف الأمريكي بسيادة المغرب على كامل تراب أقاليمه الصحراوية وقرار فتح قنصلية بمدينة الداخلة، وللإشادة كذلك ببُعد نظر وحكمة صاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس نصره الله في الانتصار للقضية المغربية عبر افشال مناورات خصوم وأعداء الوحدة الترابية وكشف ادعاءاتهم الزيفة، قامت فعاليات وقبائل وساكنة الأقاليم الأربعة التابعة لجهة كلميم واد نون بزيارة لجماعة المحبس الواقعة على بُعد كيلومترات قليلة من رباط القوات المسلحة الملكية بالحدود المغربية يوم السبت 12 دجنبر 2020.

وفي هذا السياق، ألقى السيد الحسين عليوى، رئيس غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون،نيابة عن ساكنة اقليم طانطان، كلمة أشاد فيها بالتسيير العقلاني والأفكار النيرة لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس نصره الله بخصوص ملف الصحراء آخرها إعادة فتح معبر الكركرات من طرف القوات المسلحة الملكية واعتراف الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بمغربية الصحراء.

كما دعا السيد الرئيس الى تحقيق تنمية في مختلف المجالات والسير قدما للنهوض بأقاليمنا الجنوبية لتحقيق ثورة  سياحية،اقتصادية،اجتماعية وثقافية موازاة مع قرار مجموعة من الدول الشقيقة والصديقة بفتح قنصليات في مدينتي العيون والداخلة.

الجدير بالذكر، أن الغرفة قامت  بإصدار بلاغ لها بعد هذه الزيارة عبرت فيه عن ارتياحها الشديد بهذا القرار التاريخي للولايات المتحدة واعتبرته انتصارا لخيار التسوية السياسية الذي تمسكت به بلادنا واعترافا صريحا بجدية ومصداقية مقترح الحكم الذاتي تحت السيادة المغربية كخيار سلمي لإنهاء النزاع المفتعل حول منطقة الصحراء المغربية.

شارك في هذه الزيارة مجموعة من فعاليات المجتمع المدني وسياسيون وأعيان القبائل الصحراوية ومهنيون وحرفيون وساكنة الأقاليم الأربعة للجهة: كلميم، طانطان، سيدي إفني، وأسا-الزاك، ومرت في أجواء وطنية، انتهت بتلاوة برقية ولاء وإخلاص موجهة إلى السدة العالية بالله الملك محمد السادس نصره الله، تلاها عضو مكتب مجلس المستشارين السيد عبد الوهاب بلفقيه.

 

اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى