Activity of the CCISGON

General Assembly of October 2020

Summary of decisions arising from the meeting of the Guelmim Oued Noun Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services during the October General Assembly of 2020, held at the headquarters of the Chamber’s annex in Tantan on November 12, 2020 :

ملخص القرارات المنبثقة عن اجتماع غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون خلال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر 2020

  1. Approval of the minutes of the February 2020 session, unanimously approved by the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun, who were present at the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the annex of the Chamber in Tantan on November 12, 2020.
  2. Approval of the amendments to the budget of the Chamber, in the context of the pandemic of the new Coronavirus Covid 19, by the consensus of the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services for Guelmim Oued Noun, who were present at the proceedings of the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the Annex of the Chamber in Tantan on November 12, 2020.
  3. Approval of the amendment to the budget of the Chamber, unanimously the members of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services for Guelmim Oued Noun, who are present for the work of the ordinary session of October 2020, held at the headquarters of the Annex of the Chamber of Tantan Chamber on November 12, 2020, except for the vote of the deputy Mr. Mouloud Manad.
  4. Postponement of the study and the partnership agreement with the banking institution and Attijariwafaabank, and the convocation of the regional director of this institution to simplify and explain the content of the agreement.
  5. The members of the Chamber unanimously agreed to postpone the item associated with the request to the concerned authorities concerning the obligation for companies exporting products from the Guelmim Oued Noun region to provide customs with a certificate of origin or export invoices delivered by the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services, until the presence of Mr. Regional Director of Customs and Indirect Taxes. With petitions addressed to the relevant authorities, concerning the obligation for companies exporting products from the Guelmim Oued Noun region to provide customs with a certificate of origin or export invoices delivered and signed by the Guelmim Oued Noun Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services.
  6. Members approved the decision on the ratification of export-oriented commercial invoices, with the exception of the vote of Chamber Member Mouloud Manad against the decision.
  7. Members agreed to define the rental price of meeting rooms at the Chamber seats as follows :

Tantan:

  • – Seminar and conference room: 1,000 Dh per day (one thousand Dirhams per day),
  • – Main meeting room: 800 Dh per day (eight hundred Dirhams per day),
  • – Small meeting room: 400 Dh per day (four hundred dirhams per day),

Guelmim:

  • Main meeting room: 600 Dh per day (six hundred dirhams per day),
  • Small meeting room: 300 Dh per day (three hundred dirhams per day),

8. The members agreed to postpone discussion of the last item on the agenda of the October session of 2020 on the setting of the rental price for the external screen of the Chamber’s headquarters and to refer it to the Economic and Social Commission for study of the legality of the exploitation of this resource by the Chamber, and it was proposed to present it at the next session to the General Assembly for approval if possible.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

أنشطة الغرفة

دورة أكتوبر برسم سنة 2020

ملخص القرارات المنبثقة عن اجتماع غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون خلال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر 2020،

ملخص القرارات المنبثقة عن اجتماع غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون خلال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر 2020

  1. المصادقة على محضر اجتماع دورة فبراير برسم سنة 2020، بإجماع السادة أعضاء غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، الحاضرون لأشغال دورة أكتوبر العادية برسم سنة 2020، والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12  نونبر
  2. المصادقة على التعديلات التي ادخلت على ميزانية الغرفة، وذلك في إطار جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد كوفيد 19، بإجماع السادة أعضاء غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، الحاضرون لأشغال دورة أكتوبر العادية  برسم سنة 2020، والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان  بتاريخ 12  نونبر  باستثناء تصويت عضو الغرفة السيد مولود مناض بالرفض.
  3. المصادقة على تعديل ميزانية الغرفة، بإجماع السادة أعضاء غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، الحاضرون لأشغال دورة أكتوبر العادية برسم سنة 2020، والمنعقدة بمقر ملحقة الغرفة بطانطان بتاريخ 12 نونبر  2020، باستثناء تصويت عضو الغرفة السيد مولود مناض بالرفض.
  4. تأجيل الدراسة والمصادقة على اتفاقية الشراكة مع المؤسسة البنكية وفابنك، إلى الدورة المقبلة واستدعاء المدير الجهوي لهذه المؤسسة لتبسيط وشرح مضامين الاتفاقية .
  5. اتفاق السادة أعضاء الغرفة بالإجماع على تأجيل النقطة المرتبطة بتوجيه ملتمس للجهات المعنية بخصوص الزامية الشركات المصدرة لمنتجات ذات صلة بجهة كلميم وادنون، بالإدلاء لذى الجمارك بشهادة منشأ أو فواتير التصدير مسلمة وموقعة من قبل غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لنفس الجهة، إلى غاية حضور السيد المدير الجهوي للجمارك والضرائب غير المباشرة. مع توجيه ملتمسات للجهات المعنية، بخصوص الزامية الشركات المصدرة لمنتجات ذات صلة بجهة كلميم وادنون، بالإدلاء لذى الجمارك بشهادة منشأ أو فواتير التصدير مسلمة وموقعة من قبل غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لنفس الجهة.
  6. تم اتفاق السادة الأعضاء على المصادقة على القرار المرتبط بالتصديق على الفواتير التجارية الموجهة للتصدير، باستثناء تصويت مستشار الغرفة مولود مناض ضد القرار.
  7. تم اتفاق السادة الأعضاء على تحديد واجب كراء قاعات الاجتماعات بمقري الغرفة كما يلي:
  • طانطان:

قاعة الندوات والعروض           : 1000 درهم لليوم (ألف درهم لليوم)،

قاعة الاجتماعات الرئيسية        : 800 درهم لليوم (ثمانمائة درهم لليوم)،

قاعة الاجتماعات الصغيرة        : 400 درهم لليوم (أربعمائة درهم لليوم)،

  • كلميم:

قاعة الاجتماعات  الرئيسية      : 600 درهم لليوم (ستمائة درهم لليوم)،

قاعة الاجتماعات الصغيرة :    : 300 درهم لليوم (ثلاثمائة درهم لليوم)،

  1. تم اتفاق السادة الأعضاء على تأجيل مناقشة النقطة الاخيرة بجدول اعمال دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والخاصة بتحديد واجب كراء الشاشة الخارجية لمقر الغرفة وإحالتها على اللجنة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لدراسة قانونية استغلال هذا المورد من طرف الغرفة، وتم اقتراح عرضها خلال الدورة المقبلة على الجمعية العامة للمصادقة إذا كان ذلك ممكنا.
اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى