Activity of the CCISGON

Opening of the exhibition and conference room in Tan Tan in the presence of Mr le Wali

As part of the Moroccan people’s celebrations of the anniversary of the glorious Green March, Mr. Wali de Guelmim Oued Noun “Mohammed Najem Abhay” inaugurated, Thursday, November 12, 2020, the conference room and exhibition in Tan Tan. The ceremony took place in the presence of the President of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun, the Governor of the province of Tan Tan, the Pasha of the city of Tan Tan, the Director of the regional investment center, the President of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Draa Tafilalt, the President of the Chamber of Commerce, of Industry and Services of Laayoune Sakia El Hamra, the president of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Dakhla Oued Eddahab, the director of the Federation of Moroccan Chambers, the regional director of the Ministry of Industry, Trade, Green and Digital Economy, members and officials of the chamber, and military and civilian personalities.

The hall, called “Hajj Mubarak al-Battah”, is equipped with high-tech devices that meet safety and security standards, and has a capacity of about 500 participants. Annexed to the conference room, a seat has been built for the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun, which is equipped with the latest equipment, logistics and facilities. They also have a number of service offices available to chamber officials, project leaders and professionals from the region’s trade, industry and services. The most important ones are:

  • Espace entreprise, which contributes in the accompaniment and the follow-up of the project leaders;
  • Department of Territorial Wants and Newsletter, which will allow the Chamber to radiate at the regional level and to advance the establishments and departments under supervision.
  • Partners’ Desk, which will facilitate the Chamber’s nationals to benefit from the services of OMPIC, Maroc PME and ASMEX.
  • Administrative Department, which provides a range of services to nationals of the chamber such as membership card, professional certificate, certificate of origin and legalization of commercial documents and invoices as well as room rental.
  • Meeting room with a capacity of 50 chairs equipped with the latest generation of visual and sound materials.

With a view to improving and perfecting its services, as well as in the framework of coordination with certain institutions with common interests, the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services Guelmim Oued Noun, has allocated an office to the Regional Investment Center, which is made available to investors and project holders in the region Guelmim Oued Noun and the city of Tan Tan in particular. In addition and within the framework of the partnership agreement between the Chamber, the South Agency and the Social Development Agency, an office has also been made available to the Association and Oued Noun Moubadara, which aims to create a space for reception, dissemination of information and consultation between the various actors in the field of business support, as well as to ensure a follow-up before and after the creation of a company.

At the inauguration ceremony, the Wali expressed his pride in the building, saying that the conference and exhibition hall of Tan Tan adds to the infrastructure of the region, which will contribute to the influence of the region and encourage investment.

After the inauguration ceremony, the ordinary session of the General Assembly of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim and Oued Noun was held for its October 2020 session. The ceremony took place in the presence of the Governor of His Majesty in the province of Tan Tan, the Pasha of the city of Tan Tan, the heads of the external services as well as several personalities who attended the inauguration ceremony.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

أنشطة الغرفة

افتتاح قاعة العروض والندوات بطانطان بحضور السيد والي الجهة

في اطار احتفالات الشعب المغربي لذكرى المسيرة الخضراء المظفرة،  أشرف السيد والي جهة كلميم وادنون “محمد الناجم ابهاي” يوم الخميس 12 نونبر 2020، على إفتتاح قاعة الندوات والعروض بطانطان، وحضر الافتتاح السيد رئيس غرفة التجارة، الصناعة الخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون وعامل صاحب الجلالة على اقليم طانطان والسيد باشا مدينة طانطان والسيد مدير المركز الجهوي للاستثمار والسادة رؤساء غرف التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة درعة تافيلالت، جهة العيون الساقية الحمراء وجهة الداخلة وادي الذهب إضافة الى مديرة جامعة الغرف المغربية والمندوب الجهوي للصناعة والتجارة والاقتصاد الأخضر والرقمي وأعضاء وموظفي الغرفة وشخصيات أمنية وعسكرية ومدنية.

وتستوعب القاعة التي اختير لها اسم “الحاج مبارك البطاح” والمجهزة بأحدث الآليات التي تستجيب لمعايير السلامة والأمن، الى ما يقارب 500 مشارك. وعلى هامش قاعة العروض والندوات، تم بناء مقر لغرفة التجارة، الصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون المجهز بأحدث التجهيزات والوسائل اللوجيستيكية والمرافق والتي تتوفر بدورها على مجموعة من مكاتب خدمات موضوعة رهن اشارة منتسبي الغرفة وحاملي المشاريع ومهنيي قطاعات التجارة والصناعة والخدمات بالجهة، ويبقى أهمها:

  • فضاء المقاولة الذي سيساهم في مواكبة وتتبع حاملي المشاريع،
  • قسم اليقضة الترابية والمجلة الإخبارية والذي تطمح الغرفة من خلاله المساهمة في الاشعاع الجهوي والرقي بالمؤسسة وبالقطاعات التابعة لها،
  • شباك الشركاء الذي ترمي الغرفة من خلاله تسهيل عملية الحصول على مجموعة من الخدمات المقدمة من طرف مؤسسات أخرى في إطار شراكات تهدف الى تقريب المؤسسات من منتسبي الغرفة والمواطن بصفة عامةكخدمات :”المكتب المغربي للملكية الصناعية”، خدماتمغرب المقاولات وخدمات “الجمعية المغربية للمصدرين”،
  • قسم الإجراءات الإدارية والذي يقدم مجموعة من الخدمات لمنتسبي الغرفة من بطاقة الانخراط، شهادة الممارسة، شهادة المنشأ والتصديق على الوثائق التجارية والفواتير إضافة الى كراء القاعات،
  • قاعة الاجتماعات بطاقة استيعابية تصل الى 50 مقعدا مؤثثة ومجهزة بأحدث تقنيات الصوت والصورة.

وسعيا منها لتقريب وتجويد خدماتها، وكذا في اطار التنسيق مع بعض المؤسسات ذات الاهتمامات المشتركة، قامت غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون بتخصيص مكتب للمركز الجهوي للاستثمار موضوع رهن اشارة المستثمرين وحاملي المشاريع بالجهة عامة وباقليم طانطان خاصة. وفي اطار اتفاقية الشراكة التي تجمع الغرفة ووكالة الجنوب ووكالة التنمية الاجتماعية، تم ايضا تخصيص مكتب لجمعية وادنون مبادرة، التي تهدف الى  خلق فضاء للاستقبال ونشر المعلومة والتشاور بين مختلف الفاعلين في مجال دعم المقاولة وكذا تقديم مواكبة قبل وبعد خلق المقاولة، كما تهدف هذه الشراكة أساسا تقديم دعم مالي مناسب وعن قرب لفائدة حاملي المشاريع الراغبين في خلق أو تنشيط مقاولاتهم الصغيرة عن طريق قروض شرف دون ضمانة ودون نسبة فائدة.

وأثناء اختتام عملية التدشين، عبر السيد والي الجهة في كلمة له عن فخره بهذه البناية مؤكدا على أن قاعة الندوات والعروض بطانطان هي اضافة للبنية التحتية للجهة ستساهم في اشعاع المنطقة وتشجيع الاستثمارات بها.

 وتجدر الاشارة الى أنه بعد انتهاء حفل الافتتاح، أقيمت الدورة العادية للجمعية العامة لغرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، لشهر أكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 والتي حضرها السيد عامل صاحب الجلالة على إقليم طانطان وباشا مدينة طانطان ورؤساء المصالح الخارجية وكذا بعض من الشخصيات التي حضرت حفل الافتتاح.

اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى