Activity of the CCISGON

Signing of a partnership agreement between CCIS and ASMEX

As part of its efforts to promote the growth and development of the productive sectors, and in accordance with its 2015/2021 programme, particularly with regard to the conclusion of a series of agreements with public institutions and professional associations to bring the administration and services closer to the citizens, the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun signed in the person of its President, Mr. Lahoucine Alioua and the Moroccan Association of Exporters represented With its president, Mr. Hassan Sentissi El Idrissi, on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at the Chamber’s headquarters in Guelmim, a cooperation and partnership agreement aimed at developing the region’s export offer.


This agreement aims to unify visions and intensify efforts to support exports in the region by creating a regional commission in the chamber which has been given the name “Unit of work for the development of exports of Guelmim Oued Noun” .
Within the framework of this partnership, the Chamber and the association will coordinate to defend the interests of exporting companies in the region and increase their competitiveness, by creating specific training programs and facilitating the use of support programs and by informing and guiding professionals in all matters related to exports.
On this occasion, the President of the Moroccan Association of Exporters praised the skills and natural resources of the region, stressing that the region of Guelmim and Oued Noun has promising export qualifications, particularly with regard to the export of products from cactus-derived terroirs as well as marine products that distinguish this region. He suggested participating in international exhibitions, stressing that the association is ready to provide free rooms for the room in the exhibitions to be organized in Brussels and Italy, in order to display and showcase the products of the region.


Mrs. Zahraa Maafri, director of the ZAFRICXS consultancy firm in charge of implementing the content of the convention, said that the Chamber will benefit from the experience accumulated by the Moroccan Association of Exporters over the past forty years, commending the role that this partnership, which stems from the recommendations of the National Trade Foundation, will play in the regional implementation of decisions relating to exports from the region.

In a speech, the President of the Chamber stressed the importance of strengthening the region’s export offer, as it lies between two important poles: the Souss-Massa region and the Laayoune Sakia El Hamra region. He also stressed the role of exports in the economic development of the region, which constitute a real lever for the region’s domestic product. Thus this agreement is an added value for the Chamber, and will contribute to strengthening the role of the Chamber in the development of the export sector in the region.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

أنشطة الغرفة

توقيع اتفاقية شراكة بين الغرفة والجمعية المغربية للمصدرين

في إطار سعيها لانماء وتطوير القطاعات المنتجة، ووفقا لبرنامجها المسطر 2015/2021 وخاصة فيما يرتبط بإبرام سلسلة من الاتفاقيات مع المؤسسات العمومية والجمعيات المهنية لتقريب الإدارة والخدمات من المواطنين وقعت غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنونن، في شخص رئيسها السيد الحسين عليوى والجمعية المغربية للمصدرين ممثلة برئيسها السيد حسن السنتيسي الإدريسي، يوم الخميس 27 فبراير 2020 بمقر الغرفة بكلميم، اتفاقية تعاون وشراكة بهدف تطوير العرض التصديري للجهة.

وترمي هذه الاتفاقية الى توحيد الرؤى وتكثيف الجهود لدعم التصدير بالجهة عبر إحداث مندوبية جهوية بالغرفة والتي اختير لها اسم ” وحدة الأعمال لتطوير صادرات جهة كلميم وادنون”.

وفي إطار هذه الشراكة، ستقوم الغرفة والجمعية بالتنسيق من أجل الدفاع عن مصالح المقاولات المصدرة بالجهة والرفع من تنافسيتها، وذلك عن طريق تهييئ برامج تكوينية محددة وتيسير الاستفادة من برامج الدعم وإخبار المهنيين وتوجيههم في كل ما يتعلق بالتصدير.

وبهذه المناسبة، أشاد رئيس الجمعية المغربية للمصدرين بالمؤهلات والثروات الطبيعية للجهة، مؤكدا على أن جهة كلميم وادنون تتوفر على مؤهلات تصديرية واعدة، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتصدير المنتوجات المجالية المشتقة من الصبار وكذا المنتوجات البحرية التي تتميز بهما الجهة. واقترح المشاركة في المعارض الدولية مبرزا أن الجمعية على إستعداد لتوفير أروقة مجانية للغرفة بالمعارض المزمع تنظيمها بكل من بروكسيل وإيطاليا وذلك لعرض وإبراز منتوجات الجهة.

كما أشادت السيدة زهراء المعافري، مديرة مكتب الدراسات   ZAFRICXS المكلف بتنزيل مضامين الاتفاقية أن الغرفة ستستفيد من الخبرة التي راكمتها الجمعية المغربية للمصدرين لمدة أربعين سنة، مشيدة بالدور الذي ستلعبه هذه الشراكة المنبثقة عن توصيات المناظرة الوطنية للتجارة في التنزيل الجهوي للقرارات المتعلقة بصادرات الجهة.

وفي كلمة له، أشار السيد رئيس الغرفة بأهمية تعزيز العرض التصديري للجهة لتواجدها بين قطبين مصدرين مهمين: جهة سوس ماسة وجهة العيون الساقية الحمراء. كما أكد على دور التصدير في تحقيق التنمية الاقتصادية بالجهة، معتبرا أنه يشكل إضافة حقيقية للناتج الداخلي للجهة معتبرا أن هذه الاتفاقية قيمة مضافة للغرفة ستساهم في تعزيز دور الغرفة في تطوير قطاع التصدير بالجهة.

اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى