President’s word

hoceine aliouaOur objective is to meet the expectations of our community, and to progress towards the other regions of our Kingdom. Therefore, our goal is to pursue the economic transformations of our country with the necessary responsibility and seriousness, in accordance with the directives of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, symbol of our territorial integrity, may God assist him.

With this in mind, the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of the Guelmim Oued Noun Region has decided to develop its communication mechanisms and invest in new technologies in order to communicate economic news to its citizens, economic actors and potential investors in our region by creating a website, which will provide information and comprehensive data on the economic situation in the Guelmim Oued Noun region.

We will also keep you informed of economic and legislative developments related to our CCIS, focusing on investment opportunities, inform you about our upcoming fairs and exhibitions, forums and trade and economic events.

This site will be a reference and information guide on regulatory aspects as well as an assistance and advice tool for all actions related to the development of the working environment. It will also be a platform for sharing our activities and our products and services.

From there, I invite you to visit and discover our site, which provides integrated and dynamic communication tools, in accordance with modern technologies. In addition, this site will help us improve our image, strengthen our relationships with all our partners and serve the economic development of the region.

We are sure that the concerted efforts of you can only be in the interest of the citizens of the Chamber, whether they are merchants, personal or moral companies, in order to honour the expectations of His Majesty King Mohamed VI that God will assist him.

Back to top button
Close
Close

Mot du Président

hoceine aliouaNotre objectif est de réaliser les attentes de notre communauté, et de progresser à l’égard des autres régions de notre Royaume. Aussi, notre but est de poursuivre les transformations économiques de notre pays avec la responsabilité et le sérieux nécessaires, conformément aux directives de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI symbole de notre intégrité territoriale, que Dieu l’assiste.

Dans cette perspective, la Chambre de commerce, d’industrie et de services de la Région Guelmim Oued Noun a décidé de développer ses mécanismes de communication et d’investir dans les nouvelles technologies afin de communiquer les actualités  économiques au profit de ses ressortissants, des acteurs économiques et des investisseurs potentiels dans notre région et ce, en créant un site internet, qui fournira des informations et des données intégrales sur la situation économique de la région Guelmim Oued Noun .

Aussi, nous vous tiendrons au courant des développements économiques et législatifs liés à notre CCIS, en mettant l’accent sur les opportunités d’investissement, de vous informer de nos prochains foires et expositions, des forums et des rendez-vous commerciaux et économiques.

Ce site vous sera une référence et un guide d’informations sur les aspects réglementaires ainsi qu’un outil d’assistance et de conseils relatifs à toutes les actions liées au développement de l’environnement de travail. Aussi il sera une plate-forme de partage de nos activités et de nos produits et services.

A partir de là, je vous invite à visiter et à découvrir notre site, qui fournit des outils de communication intégrés et dynamiques, conformes aux technologies modernes. En outre, ce site nous permettra d’améliorer notre image, renforcera nos relations avec tous nos partenaires et servira au développement économique de la région.

Nous sommes sûre que les efforts concertés de vous ne peuvent être que dans l’intérêt des ressortissants de la Chambre, qu’il s’agisse de commerçants, d’entreprises personnelles ou morales et ce, afin d’honorer les attentes De Sa Majesté le ROI Mohamed VI que Dieu l’assiste.

Bouton retour en haut de la page