Activity of the CCISGON

The Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services Guelmim Oued Noun holds its April ordinary session in the commune of Lakhssas.

The General Assembly of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services Guelmim Oued Noun held its April ordinary session on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 in Dar al-Hay, located in the commune of Lakhssas, in the presence of Mr. President the commune of Lakhssas, Mr. Pasha Lakhssas and Mr. Regional Delegate for Trade and Industry in Tiznit, as well as the presence of representatives of local authorities, external services, civil society, journalists, media and executives of the Chamber. It took care to respect the guidelines and precautions imposed by the current pandemic, such as ventilation and disinfection of spaces and the wearing of bibs.

Lahoucine Aliouia, President of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun, began her speech by thanking the participants, explaining why the Chamber chose to hold its ordinary session in the commune of Lakhssas, in order to get closer to the Chamber’s nationals and identify their problems and present the Chamber’s attributions to them.

In his speech, the President also took note of the measures taken by the government in the area of social security coverage and retirement of traders and professionals, which will have positive effects on improving the living conditions of citizens, supporting their purchasing power, maintaining their dignity, immunizing vulnerable groups and achieving social justice, especially in times of economic crisis, health risks and various emergencies.

He also expressed, on behalf of the General Assembly of the House, his tribute to the diplomatic victories of the kingdom on the national issue and regretted the low and immoral level of the Algerian media towards the person of the king, which is respected and appreciated inside and outside Morocco.

On this occasion, he called on the wise personalities of Algeria working in the media field to condemn this dissolute behavior emitted by the channel concerned, to invoke the ethics of the journalistic profession and to respect the minimum standards of the profession in the handling of Moroccan affairs, especially with the royal institution, which Moroccans consider as a red line and that Moroccans will not allow to cross.

In his speech, he also stressed the continuity in defending the unity of the Kingdom and the support of all its institutions, led by the Royal Institution in its holy battle to preserve territorial integrity.

During the said session it was unanimously approved various points in particular:

  1. Approval of the minutes of the October session unanimously by the members present at the session from April to 2021, which was held at the headquarters of the municipality of Lakhssas on February 23, 2021.
  2. Approval of the cancellation of the inactive partnership agreement between the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun and the House of Elected Officials in Marrakech Asfi, by unanimous vote of the elected officials of the Chamber of Commerce present for the April 2021 session.
  3. Approval of the partnership agreement between the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services of Guelmim Oued Noun and the AttijariWafa Bank Foundation, by unanimous vote of the elected members of the Chamber present for the April 2021 session.
  4. Approval by consensus of the elected members of the Chamber present at the April 2021 session to name the large conference room in Tantan, named after Haj Mbarek Al Battah.
  5. Approval by consensus of the elected members of the House present at the April 2021 session to name the large meeting room in Tantan after AlHassan Abdel Khalqi,
  6. A petition was addressed to Mr. le Wali, Guelmim Oued Noun, to increase the number of passengers in first class cabs.
  7. A meeting was held between the Economic and Social Affairs Committee of the House and the Association for Intercommunal Cooperation (Al-Amal) to discuss the wording of an agreement to preserve the interests of first-class cab owners in the territory.
  8. Approval of the financial account of the Chamber for the year 2020, unanimously by the members of the Chamber present at the April 2021 session.
  9. Approval of the draft budget of the Chamber for the year 2021, unanimously by the elected members of the CCIS present at the session of April 2021.

This session was characterized by the tribute paid to Mr. Lahoucine Alaouia, President of the Chamber, by the members of the General Assembly and the association of social works of the CCIS . Mr. President, in turn, addressed a speech of thanks and appreciation to all those who shared his path of achievement at the CCIS, including members, nationals, executives of the Chamber and others.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

أنشطة الغرفة

غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون تعقد دورة أبريل العادية برسم سنة 2021 بالجماعة الترابية للأخصاص

عقدت الجمعية العامة لغرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون دورة أبريل العادية برسم السنة الجارية، وذلك يومه الثلاثاء 23 فبراير 2021 بدار الحي الكائنة بجماعة الأخصاص، وبحضور كل من السيد رئيس الجماعة الترابية للأخصاص والسيد باشا الاخصاص والسيد المندوب الجهوي للتجارة والصناعة بتزنيت، كما شهدت الدورة حضور مجموعة من ممثلي السلطات المحلية والمصالح الخارجية وفعاليات المجتمع المدني ورجال الصحافة والاعلام وأطر الغرفة.  وتم الحرص الشديد على احترام التوجيهات والإجراءات الاحترازية التي تفرضها الضرفية الحالية من تهوية و تعقيم للفضاءات وارتداء الكمامات.

استهل السيد الحسين عليوى، رئيس غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، كلمته بتوجيه الشكر للحضور معللا فيها سبب اختيار الجماعة الترابية للأخصاص لعقد الدورة الحالية والذي مرده تنفيذ الوعد الذي تم قطعه منذ توليه رئاسة الغرفة على عقد دوراتها بمختلف الجماعات الترابية للجهة، بغية الاقتراب أكثر من منتسبي الغرفة والتعرف على مشاكلهم وتعريفهم بمهام واختصاصات الغرفة.

وفي معرض كلمته، قام السيد الرئيس كذلك بالتنويه بالإجراءات التي اعتمدتها الحكومة المتعلقة بالتغطية الاجتماعية والتقاعد لفائدة التجار والمهنيين والذي ستكون له أثار فعالة في تحسين ظروف عيش المواطنين ودعم قدراتهم الشرائية وصيانة كرامتهم وتحصين الفئات الهشة وتحقيق العدالة الاجتماعية لاسيما وقت التقلبات الاقتصادية والمخاطر الصحية والطوارئ المختلفة.

كما عبر باسمه وباسم الجمعية العامة للغرفة عن اشادتهم بالانتصارات الدبلوماسية للمملكة على صعيد القضية الوطنية وعن أسفهم للمستوى المنحط والهابط واللاأخلاقي الذي وصلت اليه بعض منابر الاعلام الجزائري في التعاطي مع شخص الملك الذي يحظى بالاحترام والتقدير داخل المغرب وخارجه، كما وجه تحذيرا في كلمته للقناة المعنية ومعها سائر وسائل الإعلام الرسمية الجزائرية من مغبة التمادي في هذا الأسلوب المستفز الذي يمس أب الأمة وضامن استقرارها وحامي حدودها، لأن كل مس بشخص الملك هو مس بشخص كل مغربي داخل المغرب وخارجه.

ودعا بهذه المناسبة عقلاء الجزائر في الحقل الإعلامي إلى إدانة هذا السلوك المنحط الصادر عن القناة المعنية والاحتكام لأخلاقيات مهنة الصحافة والالتزام بالحدود الدنيا للمهنة في التعاطي مع الشأن المغربي وخاصة مع المؤسسة الملكية التي يعتبرها المغاربة خطا أحمر لن يسمحوا بتجاوزه.

كما أكد في كلمته، على الاستمرار في الدفاع عن وحدة المملكة ومساندة جميع مؤسساتها وعلى رأسها المؤسسة الملكية في معركتها المقدسة لاستكمال الوحدة الترابية.

وقد شهدت الدورة المناقشة والمصادقة بالإجماع على مختلف النقاط والتي انبثقت منها مجموعة من القرارات:

  • المصادقة على محضر اجتماع دورة اكتوبر برسم سنة 2020 ، بإجماع أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرين لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021 والمنعقد بمقر الجماعة الترابية للأخصاص بتاريخ 23 فبراير 2021.
  • المصادقة على الغاء اتفاقية الشراكة الغير مفعلة بين غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم- وادنون، ودار المنتخب التابعة لجهة مراكش اسفي، وذلك بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرين لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021.
  • المصادقة على اتفاقية الشراكة المبرمة بين غرفة التجارة والصناعة والخدمات لجهة كلميم وادنون، ومؤسسة التجاري وفاء بنك، بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرون لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021.
  • المصادقة بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرون لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021. على تسمية قاعة الندوات والعروض للغرفة بطانطان، باسم قاعة الحاج امبارك البطاح للندوات والعروض،
  • المصادقة بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرون لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021. على تسمية قاعة الاجتماعات الكبرى للغرفة بطانطان، باسم قاعة الاجتماعات الحسن عبد الخالقي،
  • توجيه ملتمس للسيد والي جهة كلميم واد نون من أجل الرفع من عدد ركاب سيارات الأجرة الصنف الأول.
  • عقد لقاء بين لجنة الشؤون الاقتصادية والاجتماعية للغرفة مع مؤسسة التعاون بين الجماعات “الأمل”، من أجل تدارس صيغة بلورة اتفاقية تروم المحافظة على مصالح أرباب سيارات الأجرة الصنف الأول بالإقليم.
  • المصادقة على الحساب المالي للغرفة برسم سنة 2020، بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرون لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021.
  • المصادقة على مشروع ميزانية الغرفة برسم سنة 2021، بإجماع السادة أعضاء الغرفة المنتخبين الحاضرون لاجتماع دورة ابريل برسم سنة 2021.

ولعل أهم ما ميز ختام هذه الدورة، تكريم السيد الحسين عليوي، رئيس الغرفة، من طرف أعضاء الجمعية العامة وجمعية الأعمال الاجتماعية لموظفي الغرفة كسابقة من نوعها. وذلك إثر اقتراب نهاية الفترة الانتدابية، عرفانا وتقديرا لمجهوداته الغير مسبوقة في سبيل الرقي بالغرفة والعمل الإداري بها وتتويجا لمساره ولإنجازاته على مستوى الغرفة والقطاعات التي تمثلها بالجهة منذ توليه منصب الرئيس بها. ووجه السيد الرئيس بدوره كلمة شكر وتقدير لكل من شاركه مساره الحافل بالإنجازات في الغرفة من أعضاء ومنتسبين وأطر الغرفة وغيرهم.

اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى